Skip to content

Annual General Meetings re-elections and Notification of a Change to the Boards


Average read time: 1 minute

London / Rotterdam - Unilever today announced that Prof. Louise Fresco will be retiring from the Unilever Boards at the conclusion of the 2017 AGMs having served for eight years.

Louise Fresco

Marijn Dekkers said: “I would like to thank Louise for her contribution as a Unilever Non-Executive Director. She has brought invaluable experience to the Unilever Boards and been a great source of advice and guidance for the business, in particular in relation to Foods & Refreshment, science and innovation. She leaves with the best wishes of us all.”

The following Directors will offer themselves for re-election at the 2017 AGMs: Nils Andersen, Laura Cha, Vittorio Colao, Marijn Dekkers, Ann Fudge, Judith Hartmann, Mary Ma, Strive Masiyiwa, Youngme Moon, Graeme Pitkethly, Paul Polman, John Rishton and Feike Sijbesma.

Back to top