Skip to content

Unilever N.V. and PLC Annual General Meetings re-elections and Notification of Changes to the Boards


Average read time: 1 minute

London/Rotterdam - Unilever today announced that the following Directors will offer themselves for re-election at the Annual General Meeting of Unilever PLC on 29 April 2020 and the Annual General Meeting of Unilever N.V. on 30 April 2020 (“the 2020 AGMs”): Nils Andersen, Laura Cha, Vittorio Colao, Alan Jope, Andrea Jung, Judith Hartmann, Susan Kilsby, Strive Masiyiwa, Youngme Moon, Graeme Pitkethly, John Rishton and Feike Sijbesma.

unilever logo

Marijn Dekkers has decided not to offer himself for re-election, in order to focus on his responsibilities as Founder and Chairman of Novalis LifeSciences, the investment and advisory firm.

Nils Andersen, Unilever Chairman, said: “I would like to thank Marijn for his contributions as a Unilever Chairman and Non-Executive Director. He has brought invaluable experience to the Unilever Boards during his four years of service and been a great source of advice and guidance for the business. He will leave with the best wishes of us all.”

Back to top